Live at the Trade Winds 1952

Chet Baker

Chet Baker (trumpet) Sonny Criss (alto sax) Wardell Gray, Dave Pell (tenor sax) Jerry Mandell (piano) Harry Babasin (cello, leader) Bob Whitlock (bass) Lawrence Marable (drums) Trade Winds, Inglewood, CA, March 24, 1952

  1. Out Of Nowhere

Chet Baker (trumpet) Al Haig (piano) Dave Bryant (bass) Larry Bunker (drums) with Sonny Criss (alto sax -1,6,7) Jack Montrose (tenor sax -1,2,6) Les Thompson (harmonica -4) added Ted Ottison (trumpet -5,7) Trade Winds, Inglewood, CA, August 4, 1952

  1. There'll Never Be Another You
  2. Bernie's Tune
  3. My Old Flame
  4. Avalon
  5. I'll Remember April
  6. How High The Moon
  7. Sweet Georgia Brown
Read more… close