Chet Baker Tentet

Chet Baker (flugelhorn) Leon Cohen, Henry Freeman, Wilford Holcombe, Seldon Powell, Alan Ross (reeds) Hank Jones (piano) Everett Barksdale (guitar) Richard Davis (bass) Connie Kay (drums)NYC, May or June, 1965

1. Easy Living

2. These Foolish Things

3. When Your Lover Has Gone

4. There Is No Greater Love

5. That Old' Devil Moon

6. You're My Thrill

7. Travelin' Light

8. Don't Explain

9. Crazy, She Calls Me

10. Mean To Me

* Limelight LM 82019, LS 86019 Chet Baker - Baker's Holiday


Chet Baker Facebook