The Mariachi Brass Featuring Chet Baker

The Mariachi Brass, Jack Nitzsche, George Tipton (arranger) featuring Chet Baker (flugelhorn)Los Angeles, CA, April, 1966

1. Happiness Is

2. Sure Gonna' Miss Her

3. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)  

4. The Phoenix Love Theme (Senza Fine)

5. These Boots Are Made For Walkin'

6. On The Street Where You Live

7. Armen's Theme

8. Spanish Harlem

9. Chiquita Banana

10. When The Day Is All Done (Foy O)

11. You Baby

12. It's Too Late

13. Colonel Bogey March

* World Pacific WP-1842, WPS-21842 The Mariachi Brass! Featuring Chet Baker - Hats Off

* World Pacific 77823 The Mariachi Brass/Chet Baker - Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) / Happiness Is

* World Pacific 77853 The Mariachi Brass/Chet Baker - Colonel Bogey March / La Bamba


Chet Baker Facebook