Bud Shank Octet

Chet Baker, Gary Barone (flugelhorn) Bud Shank (alto sax, flute) Dennis Budimir, Herb Ellis (guitar) Robert West (bass) John Guerin (drums) Victor Feldman (percussion)Los Angeles, CA, November 3, 8, 1967

1. Blue Jay Way

2. I Am The Walrus

3. The Fool On The Hill

4. Flying

5. Hello Goodbye

6. Your Mother Should Know

7. Paper Cup

8. Windy

9. Never My Love

10. I Wanna Be Free

11. I Say A Little Prayer

* World Pacific WP-1873, WPS-21873 Bud Shank - Magical Mystery

* World Pacific 77885 Bud Shank - I Am The Walrus / Sounds Of Silence


Chet Baker Facebook