Chet Baker Quintet

Chet Baker (trumpet) Paul Smith (piano, organ) Barney Kessel (guitar) Jim Hughart (bass) Frank Capp (drums)Los Angeles, CA, 1969

1. Albert's House

2. Farewell San Francisco

3. Time

4. I Should Have Told You So

5. How Dare You Sir

6. End Of The Line

7. Pretty People

8. Sunday In Town

9. A Man Who Use To Be

10. Never Had This Feeling Before

11. Life

12. Nice Little Girls

* Beverly Hills BH 1134 Chet Baker - Albert's House


Chet Baker Facebook