Chet Baker Quintet

Chet Baker (trumpet, vocals) Roger Rosenberg (soprano, tenor, baritone sax) Phil Markowitz (piano) Jon Burr (bass) Jeff Brillinger (drums)"Rising Sun Celebrity Jazz Club", Montreal, QC, Canada, March 7, 1978

1. Milestones Just A Memory

2. Oh, You Crazy Moon

3. There Will Never Be Another You

4. Snowbound

5. Love For Sale

* Just A Memory (Canadian) RSCD 0010-2 Chet Baker - The Rising Sun Collection= Just A Memory (Canadian) JAM 9157-2 Chet Baker - Love For Sale


Chet Baker Facebook