Chet Baker Quartet

Chet Baker (trumpet) Frank Strazzeri (piano) Nicola Stilo (guitar -12) John Leftwich (bass) Ralph Penland (drums -1/5)Hollywood, CA & Paris, France, January-May, 1987

1. Moon And Sand

2. You're My Thrill

3. For Heaven's Sake

4. Everytime We Say Goodbye

5. I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You

6. Imagination

7. Daydream

8. Blame It On My Youth

9. My One And Only Love

10. Everything Happens To Me

11. Almost Blue

12. Zingaro

* Novus 3054-2-N Chet Baker - Let's Get Lost


Chet Baker Facebook